Chris McCann's Personal Blog

Life's too short to not do awesome things

Coldplay Concert @ Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View

leave a comment »

Coldplay live yesterday at the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountain View was Epic. I’ve been busy as hell working a full time 7am-6pm job and working on my startup JobShoots after work and things have started to get completely overwhelming. When I start missing meetings and forgetting to write my meetings with my CEO in my Calender is when I know I need a break..

Here’s a picture of me before Coldplay came on stage:

chris mccann coldplay

and here is the picture of the full crowd:

crowd coldplay

I have some more pictures and video which I will add later.. but for now its back to work!

Written by Chris McCann

July 14, 2009 at 3:32 pm

Leave a Reply

